(BARCELONA GAY LIVE BLOG)

DO YOU KNOW GAYXAMPLE?

After watching the second episode of Gayxample I feel the need to know more about these series.

So I just have visited youtube to see videos related to the series. In youtube I have found some trailers and also “making of” videos. I am impressed with the quantity of videos. One thing that susprises me a lot about these series is that it is subtitled in a lot of languages. It would not be strange to me if these series would be more seen abroad than in Barcelona. Anyway, I am just wondering if I would see more views of Barcelona in the next chapters.

Now I will embed videos I have found. Remember that you can find more videos in youtube ( http://www.youtube.com/user/GAYXAMPLESERIES ) and you can visit www.gayxample.net of course.

In the next video you see the actors and actresses:

MAKING OF – DAY ONE:

MAKING OF – DAY TWO:

MAKING OF – DAY THREE:

Well, there are a lot of days to watch. In the youtube website you also have a text related to the making of. There is also a blog. I imagine the best is just to go to www.gayxample.net.

Let me end with this trailer:

Leave a Reply

