(BARCELONA GAY LIVE BLOG)

WAITING FOR CHAPTER FOUR OF GAYXAMPLE!

Last week I realised that just some minutes after midnight in Barcelona you could see the new chapter in Gayxample. This was quite nice to know because chapter 1 and chapter 2 were watched by me just at midday on Saturday.

So now, I thought I would be able to watch chapter 4 right now, just a t the beginning of Saturday so that I had not to wait until I wake up tomorrow.

But until now I have not been able to see the chapter. I wonder if it is question of minutes or hours or if I should wait just for midday …

 

Leave a Reply

