(BARCELONA GAY LIVE BLOG)

JOHN SNOW PUB PROTEST



Maybe I got wrong but I think that I have read that the gay couple just had a date in the John Snow Pub. Does this mean that this was the first time that they were together? I just say that because if you just meet somebody for the first time and then you begin to kiss each other, with passion maybe, it seems to me a bit weird. Love at first sight?

Anyway, I am sure that if a man and a woman begin to kiss each other on a first date maybe the landlord even gets them free drinks.

Well, I am just goint to watch chapter six of GAYXAMPLE … I think that in this chapter the action takes place in Sauna Galilea.

By the way, have you seen AIR NEW ZEALAND ad? There is also a kiss there … but nothing wrong happens!:

Leave a Reply

