(BARCELONA GAY LIVE BLOG)

YOU AND I – GEORGE MICHAEL


Some people may judge George Michael for his action. I prefer to judge him by his voice. And my verdict is and always has been that he for me is a pure angel.

This song can be downloaded – maybe for a limited time, at www.georgemichael.com . I have downloaded the song and I think it sounds much better than in this video.

This song, YOU AND I, is a gift from George  to everyone, in celebration of The Royal Wedding of Prince William of Wales and Catherine Middleton.

The original song was made by Stevie Wonder.

Some may say that George Michael is promoting himself through this new release. Well, he says the opposite and, anyway, to hear an angel singing a song makes all other considerations quite secondary.

Thank You George! You’re welcome to my senses. As always …

Leave a Reply

